Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University The Dynamic Compression Sector


  1. J. A. Hawreliak, J. Lind, B. Maddox, M. Barham, M. Messner, N. Barton, B.J. Jensen and M. Kumar (2016). “Dynamic Behavior of Engineered Lattice Materials.” Scientific Reports 6:28094.
  2. S. J. Turneaure, N. Sinclair, and Y.M. Gupta (2016). “Real-Time Examination of Atomistic Mechanisms during Shock-Induced Structural Transformation in Silicon.” Physical Review Letters 117, 045502.
  3. D. Capatina, K. D’Amico, J, Nudell, J. Collins and O. Schmidt (2016). “DCS – A High Flux Beamline for Time Resolved Dynamic Compression Science – Design Highlights.” American Institute of Physics Conference Proceeding 1741, 030036.

  1. Bagge-Hansen, L. M. Lauderbach, R. Hodgin, S. Bastea, L. Fried, A. Jones, T. van Burren, D. Hansen, J. Benterou, C. May, T. Graber, B.J. Jensen, J. Ilavsky and T. M. Willey (2015). “Measurement of Carbon Condensates Using Small-angle X-ray Scattering during Detonation of the High Explosive Hexanitrostilbene.” Journal of Applied Physics 117(24): 245902.

For information regarding DCS Publication Acknowledgements, please click here.